The senior team competes in the Provincial Sasol League, which is the highest league for women in South Africa.

The team made their debut in the provincial league in the 2004/2005 season and their highest position achieved since then was when they finished third overall in the 2011/2012 season.

This is an open team which also accommodates players who are not students of the University of Pretoria.


Senior national team players currently in the team are:

  • Lebogang Mabatle

Junior National Team players:

  • Betty Mallela - u17 (Bantwana)
  • Annah Makgatha - u17 (Bantwana)
  • Lehlohonolo Mashigo - u17 (Bantwana)


Days: Monday - Thursday

Time: 18h00 - 20h00

Venue: UP Sports Campus, Football Field L



Day: Saturday

Time: 15h00

Venue: UP Sports Campus, Football Field B


Annual Membership Fee: R500