Tuks Football honoured the AmaTuks junior players with awards on the 18th October after a splendid year from all the teams ranging from under 6 to under 19.

It was a productive year for Tuks Football after the U15, U17, and U19 teams won the Football Association Of Pretoria league. Kwanda Neshitangani who plays for the U14's was voted as the player of the season for the Tuks football juniors after a stellar season in which he scored a staggering 49 goals in 29 matches.

Frans Mmeno was voted as Coach of the season after guiding the U15's to the FAP league title. Frans played for Tuks for 9 years before he began his coaching career in 2004. 

The U13 FAP league parents were recognised for their support and were awarded with special prizes.

Here are the other players who walked away with prizes:

Category Winners

Under 12 FAP                                                                                    Under 13 JHB

Most Improved Player                                                                   Most Improved Player

Fabio Bicego                                                                                      Tshepiso Thobakgale

Most Dedicated player                                                                 Most Dedicated player

Rivaldo Abersalie                                                                             Tiago Camara

Top Goal scorer                                                                               Top Goal scorer

Phenyo Ledwaba                                                                             Dristan Campbell

Players player of the season                                                      Players player of the season

Tumi Legodi                                                                                        Neo Mogotloane

Player of the season                                                                      Player of the season

Phenyo Ledwaba                                                                             Nicholas Poipao


Under 14 FAP                                                                                    Under 15 JHB

Most Improved Player                                                                    Most Improved Player

SIbusiso Nkosi                                                                                    Bilal Ntsanganse

Most Dedicated player                                                                   Most Dedicated player

Ricardo Bicego                                                                                    Sean Mojapelo

Top Goal scorer                                                                                 Top Goal scorer

Kwinda Netshitagani                                                                        Simphiwe Kunene

Players player of the season                                                        Players player of the season

Lethabo Mabotja                                                                              Edka Mogwera

Player of the season                                                                        Player of the season

Kwinda Netshitagani                                                                        Simphiwe Kunene




Under 16 Red                                                                                    Under 16 Gold

Most Improved Player                                                                   Most Improved Player

Luke Fredericks                                                                                 Tshegofatso Mogolola

Most Dedicated player                                                                  Most Dedicated player

Tokelo Rankapole                                                                            Gilbert Lethabo Morema

Top Goal scorer                                                                                Top Goal scorer

Rhys Mitri                                                                                            Mohammed Karim and Khama Mabila

                                                                                                                Players player of the season

                                                                                                                Katlego Mazwi (Ballack)

Player of the season                                                                       Player of the season

David Baloyi                                                                                        Mpumi Mphahlele


Under 17 JHB                                                                                     Under 19 FAP

Most Improved Player                                                                  Most Improved Player

Keamogetswe Komane & Njabulo Mndebele                     Ashley Mosehle

Most Dedicated player                                                                 Most Dedicated player

Nqobile Khumalo                                                                             Tshepo Manana

Top Goal scorer                                                                                Top Goal scorer

Lesedi Thobejane & Njabulo Mndebele                                Tavin Moses

Players player of the season                                                      Players player of the season

Chris Msizi                                                                                           Karabo Marule                 

Player of the season                                                                      Player of the season

Keamogetswe Komane                                                                 Dennis Poo





Under 19 JHB

Most Improved Player                                                                 

Tshiamo (Drogba)

Most Dedicated player                                                                

Herold Majadibodu

Top Goal scorer                                                                               

Dikgang Ngcobo

Players player of the season                                                     

TojoTiana Andriamially

Player of the season

Thungulethu Ndlovu